Stormbreaker brewing

Keg washer/Transfer driver (New July 10)

Contact
Rob Lutz – rob@stormbreakerbrewing.com

Tyler Martell – tmartell@stormbreakerbrewing.com

WAYFINdER bEER

Brewer

Contact
Kevin Davey – kevin@wayfinderbeer.com

Ecliptic brewing

Brewery Assistant

Warehouse Associate/Driver

Contact
Daria Stein – daria@eclipticbrewing.com

Breakside Brewery

 Warehouse and Logistics

 Contact

Ben@breakside.com

Golden Valley Brewery

 Assistant Brewer

 Contact

Alexk@GoldenValleyBrewery.com

Ascendant/zoiglhaus Brewing

Experienced Brewers (2 positions)

Contact
Alan Taylor – alan@zoiglhaus.com

 

Little Beast Brewing

Head Brewer

Contact
Charles Potter – charles@littlebeastbrewing.com

Coin toss brewing

 Brewer/Cellarperson

 Sales rep

Contact
jobs@cointossbrewing.com

 

 

Associate member jobs

Inside Sales – Oregon Specialty Fruit

Contact

Chris Hodge – chrish@oregonfruit.com

2019 Hops & Grapes Field Program

Feel like a change of pace and scenery? Interested in getting hands-on experience in hops and wine grapes? Goschie Farms is looking for an energetic group of individuals to join our Field Crew for the summer. Job activities are focused primarily in our hop yards, grape vineyards and main farm through the growing season and harvest. 

Contact
Brian Bolduc – brianb@goschiefarms.com